Bitcoin Fridays in Africa

Upcoming Webinars

How to start trading with just $10How to start trading with just $10

June 5th, 2020
4pm UTC – 6pm SAST – 7pm EAT

Learn how to start trading on Paxful with as little as $10 with Tugba Abadan (Global Head of Community, Paxful) and Modibe Matsepane (Africa Community Coordinator, Paxful)

Register here

 


Previous Webinar Recordings

 

The post Bitcoin Fridays in Africa appeared first on The Paxful Blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *