Breaking the effect of a trend of privacy coins being delisted

Since a so-called trend of privacy coins being delisted has taken it effect, we were affected by the price drop and inconvenience of finding new trustless options to trade Monero, but this doesn't mean we must abandon our idea and right of protecting our privacy.That's why I'm here and invite everyone from the private space to join Incognito users call where you can personally find out why Incognito team values private coins, why we consider XMR and Monero community our brothers, how we follow privacy principles, what the role and share of XMR in Incognito's ecosystem already and what option for trading/providing liquidity we already have on our pDEX (100% private decentrilized exchange).

How to join

When:
Friday, January 8th, 2021 at 2PM UTC / 9PM GMT+7 / 9AM EST / 6AM PST.

Where:
Zoom room: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82777461305 or live-streaming on our YouTube channel.

PS: take your coffee and be ready to ask questions.See you on the call!

submitted by /u/NickVasilich
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *