Monero Poker Night

Hello everyone. 4chan has organized poker games so that you can play anonymously with XMR!

Hang out and play Texas Hold'em with fellow MoneroChads safely over an anonymized network and hopefully win some XMR along the way. Zero KYC required!

When?

  • 22:00 UTC
  • 06:00 PM New York City
  • 00:00 Berlin
  • 08:00 AM Sydney

Starting next week Poker Night will commence much earlier to accommodate players from different time zones.

Where?

Poker Night will alternate between Poker Club and XMR Poker to give both services traffic. This week Poker Club is the designated host while XMR Poker is the backup should there be technical issues or all rooms reach capacity. Neither service require JavaScript.

Be sure to read the guides on either site to familiarize yourself with how things work.

Requirements

You will obviously need to download and install the Tor Browser. You can do so here.

You will also need an unknown amount of XMR to play. Don't stake more than you can afford to lose.

Optionally, you can voice chat and coordinate over Jitsi for a more authentic social experience. Jitsi is FOSS and end-to-end encrypted. There is no need to create an account. You can learn more about Jitsi here and download it through this link.

Good luck, enjoy your stay and have fun!

submitted by /u/Mr_K0vacs
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *